First Star City Hub Influencers And Coordinators Retreat Dubai Convention

Star City Hub

1ST STAR CITY HUB INFLUENCER AND COORDINATORS RETREAT DUBAI CONVENTION
27TH – 29TH NOVEMBER 2020

OWN A 4 FOUR BEDROOM DUPLEX IN 100 DAYS

MAKE RAPID MULTIPLE 6 FIGURES GENUINELY WITH STAR CITY HUB SKILLSET TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM.

WE ARE GLOBALLY SPREADING OUR PRE-LAUNCH CAMPAIGN
WITH A POST COVID 19 INITIATIVE.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

EMBARK ON AN INTERNSHIP INTERNATIONAL EXCHANGE PROGRAM IN

DUBLIN. LONDON.GREECE

How it works.

INFLUENCERS EARNINGS

1.. Daily/weekly training entry-#40,000

3. Monthly earnings #400,000

HOW TO QUALIFY AS AN INFLUENCER

To qualify as an influencer, you recommend INTERNATIONAL ENTERPRISE DIGITALISATION INTERNSHIP EXCHANGE PROGRAM TO 25 CLIENTS
earn an instant bonus of # 50,000.

CASH OUT SUMMARY

1. Your recommendations for 25 persons = earn #50,000

2. Earn training weekly bonus =#40,000

3. Monthly speed performance bonus = #400,000


HOW TO POSITION YOURSELF

This is strictly on first payment first take position basis.

As you register, if the next received registration is coming from ; Lagos, Edo, UK, China, Europe America etc , they globally fall in place directly taking positions directly as they become registered. Now whenever you do your recommendation the system again places them under any person irrespective of the country they are coming from. As as people come in they take there position.

GLOBAL BENEFITS

Its is a global first come first serve scheme.
Whether from Nigeria, America, Europe or Asia everyone from any part of the world takes position as they register and the system does an automated placement.

SIDE ATTRACTIONS

– ENJOY LOADS OF TRAINING CASH OUTS DAILY

– ENJOY FREE TRADE MISSION TRAVELLING INCENTIVES

Official Launch time for major cities around the GLOBE kicks starts on 8th August, 2020.

1) 2:00pm UK ??
2) 9:00am USA ??(Washington DC)
3) 3:00pm Spain ??
4) 3:00pm France ??
5) 6:30pm India ??
6) 2:00pm Nigeria ??
7) 10:00am Brazil ??
8) 6:00pm Pakistan ??
9) 3:00pm South Africa ??
10) 11:00pm Australia ??
11) 10:00pm South
Korea ??
12) 9:00pm Philippines ??
13) 9:00pm China ??
14) 10:00pm Japan ??
15) 4:00pm Russia ?? (Moscow)
16) 3:00pm Italy ??
17) 7:00am Costa Rica ??
18) 9:00am Dominican Republic ??
19) 3:00pm Germany ??
20) 4:00pm Kenya ??
21) 7:00pm Bangladesh ??
22) 9:00am Canada ?? (Ottawa)
23) 3:00pm Burundi ??
24) 8:00pm Indonesia ?? (Jakarta)
25) 3:00pm Poland ??
26) 8:00am Peru??
27) 4:00pm Turkey ??
28) 10:00am Argentina ??
29) 8:00am Mexico ??
30) 10:00am Brazil ?? (Brasilia)
31) 8:00pm Vietnam ??
32) 5:30pm Iran ??
33) 1:00pm Ghana??
34) 3:00pm Netherlands ??
35) 4:00pm Finland??
36) 8:00am COLOMBIA ??
37) 8:00am PANAMA ??
38) 9:00am NEW YORK ??
39) 2:00pm ENGLAND???????
40) 3:00pm ESPA√ĎA??
41) 3:00pm ITALIA??
42) 4:00pm Uganda ??
43) 4:00pm Tanzania ??
44)1:00am. New Zealand ??
45)5:00pm U.A.E??

Start and join now via
Official website.

www.starcityhub.com

Know More About StarCity Hub Below :

ABOUT STARCITY TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM
Star City Training Influencer program is not into Network Marketing platform but an alliance, a communal and association.

We Partner with Educational institutions all over the globe and run international linkage programs, on the course of becoming globally certified, in collaboration and partnership with leading organisations with remits for empowerment, We at Star City Hub collectively and cooperative give members new life opportunities and better experience in preparation for a WORLD OF DISRUPTIVE TECHNOLOGY

using our collective number in providing basic amenities ranging from from houses, cars, trips and cash for wellness. This vision is guaranteed by the speed of recommendations .

HOW TO PARTICIPATE IN THIS SCHEME

With a one-time registration fee of 16,500k and Putting in a little effort of recommendations you enjoy financial security.

leveraging on our numbers, you stand to get your own home in any parts of the country.

– STAR CITY HUB IS THE FASTEST GROWING AND LARGEST E-COMMERCE HUB.

– DEALS ON HOUSE HOLD ITEMS, GROCERIES, HOME EQUIPMENTS AND EDUCATIONAL SKILL SET TRAINING PROGRAMS.

– WE WORK WITH SOCIAL MEDIA AND SOCIAL ACTIVISTS TO INTRODUCE 360 HYPE MARKET OMINI CHANNELS SMART SALES SOLUTION GLOBALLY.

– 360 HYPE MARKET OMINI CHANNELS SMART SALES SOLUTION OFFERS OMINI PRESENCE TO AFRICAN MARKETS.
IT IS COMPACTED WITH AN IN BUILT SYSTEM USE OF MULTIPLE CHANNELS AND MOBILE MARKETING.

– WE ARE REGISTERED AND OUR HEADQUARTER IS IN BOSTON USA AND OPERATES IN NIGERIA.

Others ways to Benefit From StarCity Hub programs

1. YOU MAY CHOOSE TO JOIN STAR CITY HUB AFFILIATES PROGRAM.

THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO EARN TOP COMMISSIONS

2. ARE YOU MANUFACTURE, STOP YOUR CUSTOMERS FROM SWITCHING TO OTHER PRODUCTS TODAY!!!

USE 360 HYPE MARKET OMINI CHANNELS SALES SOLUTION AND MULTIPLY YOUR SALES TRAFFIC TODAY

3. WOULD YOU LIKE TO EMBARK ON AN INTERNATIONAL EDUCATIONAL EXCHANGE LINKAGE PROGRAM IN UK, GREECE AND DUBLIN?

JOIN STAR CITY SKILL SET TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM TODAY


OUR MISSION

TRANSFORMING SOCIETIES IN AFRICA, STAR CITY HUB SKILLSET TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM IS EMBARKING ON A MASSIVE POST COVID-19 INITIATIVE,

TAGGED “”PROJECT 50 THOUSAND “”

ON A MISSION TO EMPOWER 50 THOUSAND NIGERIANS WITH DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY ACTIVELY PREPARED WHILE PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUALS WITH TOOLS AND RESOURCES CAPABLE OF GIVING ACCESS TO GLOBAL JOB EMPLOYMENT.

INFLUENCERS WILL BE REWARDED WITH HOUSING BENEFITS AND FREE INTERNATIONAL TRIP INCENTIVES.

QUALIFYING INFLUENCERS WILL AGAIN BE PART OF A PRE LAUNCH CONVENTION TRIP TO DUBAI IN NOVEMBER, 2020.

Starcity Hub, the experience will blow your mind

Okoye Chidiebele

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.