STAR CITY HUB INFLUENCER PROGRAM FOR COORDINATORS.

And Other Information You Need on Starcity Hub.

MAKE RAPID GENUINE MONEY WITH STAR CITY HUB DIGITAL SKILLSET TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM.

WE ARE GLOBALLY SPREADING OUR PRE-LAUNCH CAMPAIGN
WITH A POST COVID 19 INITIATIVE.

How it works.

– Register And Direct Bonus-10% …1,500

– Daily coordinators bonus-3%

– Daily/weekly training entry-#40,000

– Monthly spreed bonus-1.3%

To qualify as a coordinator, you need 25 influencers who you must coordinate to recommend to 50 clients minimum.

On an event they meet up these conditions, you as a coordinator will earn a monthly speed bonus.

Example.

CASH OUT
– 25 persons =#500,000

– Training Earns – endless

-.Monthly speed =#375,00

AFTER THE LAUNCH, STARTING FROM 27TH NOVEMBER, 2020, PRICES ENDS TO ITS IT’S ORIGINAL PRICE OF #58,000 BUT TRAINING CASHS OUT WILL BE #140,000 TOGETHER WITH OTHER EARNINGS.

Coordinators Benefits.

-COORDINATOR STANDS TO ENJOY 3% BONUS FROM TEAMS ACTIVITIES IN YOUR STATE
AND

– ENJOY LOADS OF TRAINING CASH OUTS DAILY

– ENJOY FREE TRAVELLING INCENTIVES AS a LEADER AND INFLUENCER.

K

PRE-LAUNCH DATE
Date : 8th August 2020.
Time : 1:00 PM GMT

Official Launch time for major cities around the GLOBE

1) 2:00pm UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
2) 9:00am USA ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ(Washington DC)
3) 3:00pm Spain ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ
4) 3:00pm France ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท
5) 6:30pm India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
6) 2:00pm Nigeria ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
7) 10:00am Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท
8) 6:00pm Pakistan ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฐ
9) 3:00pm South Africa ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
10) 11:00pm Australia ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ
11) 10:00pm South Korea ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ท
12) 9:00pm Philippines ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ
13) 9:00pm China ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ณ
14) 10:00pm Japan ๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต
15) 4:00pm Russia ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ (Moscow)
16) 3:00pm Italy ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
17) 7:00am Costa Rica ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ท
18) 9:00am Dominican Republic ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ด
19) 3:00pm Germany ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช
20) 4:00pm Kenya ๐Ÿ‡ฐ๐Ÿ‡ช
21) 7:00pm Bangladesh ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฉ
22) 9:00am Canada ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ (Ottawa)
23) 3:00pm Burundi ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฎ
24) 8:00pm Indonesia ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฉ (Jakarta)
25) 3:00pm Poland ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ
26) 8:00am Peru๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ช
27) 4:00pm Turkey ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ท
28) 10:00am Argentina ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท
29) 8:00am Mexico ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฝ
30) 10:00am Brazil ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท (Brasilia)
31) 8:00pm Vietnam ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ณ
32) 5:30pm Iran ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ท
33) 1:00pm Ghana๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ญ
34) 3:00pm Netherlands ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ
35) 4:00pm Finland๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ
36) 8:00am COLOMBIA ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด
37) 8:00am PANAMA ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฆ
38) 9:00am NEW YORK ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
39) 2:00pm ENGLAND๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ฅ๓ ฎ๓ ง๓ ฟ
40) 3:00pm ESPAร‘A๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ
41) 3:00pm ITALIA๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น
42) 4:00pm Uganda ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฌ
43) 4:00pm Tanzania ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡ฟ
44)1:00am. New Zealand ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
45)5:00pm U.A.E๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช

Start and join now via
Official website.
www.starcityhub.com



Know More About StarCity Hub Below :

– STAR CITY HUB IS THE FASTEST GROWING AND LARGEST E-COMMERCE HUB.

– DEALS ON HOUSE HOLD ITEMS, GROCERIES, HOME EQUIPMENTS AND EDUCATIONAL DIGITAL SKILL SET TRAINING PROGRAMS.

– WE WORK WITH SOCIAL MEDIA AND SOCIAL ACTIVISTS TO INTRODUCE 360 HYPE MARKET OMINI CHANNELS SMART ADS SOLUTION GLOBALLY.

– 360 HYPE MARKET OMINI CHANNELS SMART ADS OFFERS OMINI PRESENCE TO AFRICAN MARKETS.
IT IS COMPACTED WITH AN IN BUILT SYSTEM USE OF MULTIPLE CHANNELS AND MOBILE MARKETING.

– WE ARE REGISTERED AND OUR HEADQUARTER IS IN BOSTON USA AND OPERATES IN NIGERIA.

How To Benefit From StarCity Hub.

1. YOU MAY CHOOSE TO JOIN STAR CITY HUB AFFILIATES PROGRAM. THIS IS AN OPPORTUNITY TO EARN TOP COMMISSIONS

2. YOU CAN JOIN 360 HYPE MARKET OMINI CHANNELS OFFLINE MARCHANTS

3. JOIN STAR CITY DIGITAL SKILL SET TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM

OUR VISION OF TRANSFORMING SOCIETIES IN AFRICA, STAR CITY HUB DIGITAL SKILLSET TRAINING INFLUENCER PROGRAM IS EMBARKING ON A MASSIVE POST COVID-19 INITIATIVE,

TAGGED “”PROJECT 50 THOUSAND “”

ON A MISSION TO EMPOWER 50 THOUSAND NIGERIANS WITH DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION, THAT AIMS AT EQUIPPING SMEs TO BE PROACTIVELY PREPARED WHILE PARTICIPATING INDIVIDUALS WITH TOOLS AND RESOURCES CAPABLE OF GIVING ACCESS TO GLOBAL JOB EMPLOYMENT.

INFLUENCERS WILL BE REWARDED WITH CASH AND FREE INTERNATIONAL TRIP INCENTIVES SPREAD ACROSS THE 36 STATES IN NIGERIA.

QUALIFYING INFLUENCERS WILL AGAIN BE PART OF A PRE LAUNCH CONVENTION TRIP TO DUBAI IN NOVEMBER, 2020.

Starcity Hub, the experience will blow your mind.

Avatar

By Okoye Chidiebele

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.