DMOMA Award nomination

Nominate now.

How to nominate.

The recognition award categories for 2019 covers Education, Students, medicals, Legal, Engineering, Media, Entertainment, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Politics, Company, and Sports.

How to nominate :
Write out the award name, brand name and the category, and email to [email protected]


Award name : DMOMA 2019.

Name: Mr Peter Obi.

Category: Politician of the year.

(and email to [email protected]).

Dez Mayorz online media Award

For more info/sponsorship/ partnership – Call : 08035586768.

Categories include:

See award categories below:

1. Commissioner of the year.

2. Politician of the Year.

3. Company of the year.

4. Medical Personnel of the year.

5. Legal practitioner of the year.

6. Most Accessible LG chairman of the year.

7. Most Proactive Lawmaker of the year (Rivers /Anambra / others)

8. Most proactive Lawmaker (Federal).

9. Media Personality of the year

10. Media Icon of the Year

11. Best Blogger of the Year

12. Sports Personality of the Year

13. Engineer of the year.

14. Entrepreneur of the year.

15. Best secondary school of the year.

16. Proactive Lecturer of the year(academics).

17. Best Bank of the Year.

18. Social Media Influencer of The Year

19. On Air Personality of the year

20. Gospel Music Personality of the year

21. Youth Impact Award

22. Best Modelling Agency/model/ presenter of the year

23. Entertainer/ Brand of the year.

24. Community Development Organization of The Year Award

25. Humanitarian Service of the Year Award.

27. Prolific younger Writer of The year.

28. Philanthropist of the year.

29. Proactive Education organisation.

30. Councillor of the year.

31.Traditional Ruler of the year. (Southern Nigeria).

32. Pastor/Priest of the year.

33. ICT Personel.

34. Women of the year

For more info/sponsorship/ partnership – Call : 08035586768.


By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *