DMOMA Award 2019 nominations.


Check Out Award Categories For 2019.

The organizers of Dez Mayorz ONLINE MEDIA AWARD releases award categories for the 2019 edition of DMOMA AWARDS.

The recognition /voting award categories for 2019 covers Education, Students, medicals, Legal, Engineering, Media, Entertainment, Entrepreneurship, Leadership, Politics, Company, and Sports.

Nomination starts 11th May 2019 to 11 June 30th June 2019.

How to nominate :
Write out the award name, brand name and the category. And send to [email protected]


Award name : DMOMA 2019.

Name: Fr Chimaobi Ohaji.

Category: Gospel Artiste.

(and email to [email protected]).

See award categories below:

1. Commissioner of the year.

2. Politician of the Year.

3. Company of the year.

4. Medical Personnel of the year.

5. Legal practitioner of the year.

6. Most Accessible LG chairman of the year.

7. Most Proactive Lawmaker of the year (Rivers /Anambra / others)

8. Most proactive Lawmaker (Federal).

9. Media Personality of the year

10. Media Icon of the Year

11. Best Blogger of the Year

12. Sports Personality of the Year

13. Engineer of the year.

14. Entrepreneur of the year.

15. Best secondary school of the year.

16. Proactive Lecturer of the year(academics).

17. Best Bank of the Year.

18. Social Media Influencer of The Year

19. On Air Personality of the year

20. Gospel Music Personality of the year

21. Youth Impact Award

22. Best Modelling Agency/model/ presenter of the year

23. Entertainer/ Brand of the year.

24. Community Development Organization of The Year Award

25. Humanitarian Service of the Year Award.

27. Prolific younger Writer of The year.

28. Philanthropist of the year .


For more info/sponsorship/ partnership – Call : 08035586768

By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *