Senate mace.

SenateMace Snatching Suspects Arrested.
Courtesy of FCT Police, Information reaching Dez Mayorz  has list of the Suspects lead by Senator Ovie Omo-Agege.
1] Tuoyo Mabiaku – Warri North Local Government Area
2] Peter Orede – Warri South LGA
3] Blessing Edjeke from Abraka In Ethiope East LGA
4] Lucky Okomu from Oghara in Ethiope West LGA
5] Prince Enayemo – Ughelli South LGA

They are all from Delta state.

Remember that Senator Omo-Agege has denied involvement on the fracas.


By Okoye Chidiebele

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.