Skip to main content

APC buried in Rivers as INEC dropped APC logo and their federal candidates.

APC Rivers state. BREAKING: INEC effects Court Judgement, drops logo of APC and names of all its candidates in Rivers state in the list of National Assembly elections for the state. More info on this coming shortly. INEC confirms Rivers APC won’t participate in 2019 elections. The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC has effected the […]

Amaechi totally deceived me -Tonye Cole cried out after losing at appeal again.

Tonye Cole loses at appeal again Pastor Tonye Patrick Cole, sacked governorship candidate of Rivers APC has cried out that the situation he encountered on ground in Rivers APC is radically different from the picture painted to him by the Minister of Transportation, Mr Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi, when the former Governor came to Lagos to […]

Wikematics : Youth will take 60% of the appointments in my second term – Gov Wike.

Gov Wike. #ThePerspectives Second Term: Youths will take 60 percent of appointments says Governor Wike Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has declared that Sixty (60) percent of appointments during his second term would be reserved for the youths. Speaking during a meeting with youth leaders from all the wards of Rivers State at the […]

Csplendor – Letter to Politicians (music).

Csplendor – Letter to Politicians (music).

Csplendor music. Southern Nigeria sensational Rnb singer, Csplendor, has dropped a table-shaking letter to politicians in Nigeria as the 2019 elections approaches. The Vipsound artiste hush hush letter reads: Dear Politicians, irrespective of your political divide, Religion or Culture, If your Heart is Still Working, Here Are Words From my Heart You Should Never Forget: […]

Meet Adamu Mohammed, the new IG of Police.

Adamu Mohammed. Following the retirement of out going Inspector General of Police, Idris, President Muhammadu Buhari has Approved the Appointment of Adamu Mohammed as his replacement in acting capacity, DEZ MAYORZ can authoritatively report. Adamu has Served as the Commissioner Of Police in Enugu State and currently the Assistant Inspector General of Police, Zone Five, […]

Onnoghen: Heavy blow on FG as court orders FG to stop CJN planned trial.

Justice Walter Onnoghen. The Federal High Court in Abuja has stopped the Federal Government’s plan to arraign the Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Walter Onnoghen, before the Code of Conduct Tribunal. -Onnoghen Comes Hard On FG, Says “You’ve No Powers To Try Me At CCT”. The Federal Government through the Code of Conduct Bureau filed […]

Shock Eye-Opening, Nnamdi Kanu lists Eastern governors and politicians working for Buhari to Betray s...

Nnamdi Kanu 2019 January Speech. The Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu says intelligence reports gathered by the security arm of his organization shows that all state governors of the South east zone were working to return President Muhammadu Buhari in the forthcoming presidential poll. Kanu stated this in a broadcast […]

Wikematics Ogestar Obiwali spotted on Keke Napep going to her polling unit to deliver Gov Wike re-ele...

Wikematics Ogestar Obiwali goes to her polling unit. -Rivers State women decided to go to their various. polling units to deliver their units and wards. Wikematic Ogestar Obiwali spotted on Keke Napep going to her unit to deliver Gov Nyesom Ezebunwo Wike. Panic in opposition camp as Rivers State women decided to go to their […]

Lagoon of Blood: How score were killed in Lagos State APC rally.

Lagoon of Blood. Information reaching DEZ MAYORZ reported that 11 persons were, yesterday, feared dead and 35 injured including journalists, as hoodlums suspected to be members of the National Union Road Transport Workers, NURTW, invaded the campaign flag-off of the All Progressives Congress, APC, held at Skypower Ground Ikeja in Lagos, that have attendance of […]