Former Vice president of Nigeria, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar emerged PDP flag bearer.

Atiku emerged winner with 371 votes beating his closest runner up Gov Wike scored 237 votes as runner up.

‘My intension is to unite Nigeria, am a unifier. I will work to ensure I restore unity to all Nigeria and gave all sense of belongings. And tackle security and economic problems. We will reverse all the misdemeanor of APC governors. I am ready to work with all the aspirants. It’s a well fought primary election. Together with build the party. I appeal to all aggrieved members of the party to return to the party.  Let’s remember the poor people in this country and help to solve their problems. God bless you all.” – Atiku Abubakar.

Results as announced by David Mark below.

PDP Presidential Primaries

12 Void Votes

Oliver Diana = 1 Vote

Sam Ohabuwa = 1 Vote

Ayim Pius = 14 votes

Udom Emmanuel Gabriel = 38 Votes

Bala Muhammad = 20 Votes

Bukurla Saraki = 70 Votes

Nyesom Wike = 237 Votes

Atiku Abubakar = 371 Votes

By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *