Ondo 2020:

The Independent National Electoral Election (INEC) has declared Governor Rotimi Akeredolu as the winner of the Ondo state governorship election.

The All Progressives Congress (APC) polled 292,830 to defeat his closest rival, Eyitayo Jegede, the candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) who polled 195,791.

Earlier, Dez Mayorz Media Projects APC Candidate Akeredolu Winner Of The 2020 Ondo Gubernatorial Election.

This projection is made haven totalled the results of the polling units sent to INEC official website for election results.

Note that this is not INEC official result pronouncement.

Details later.

By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *