DMOMA Award.

By Amesi Chika.

DMOMA Award : End of discussion as Mayor Victor Ihunwo wins the Most Accessible Local Government Chairman.

The Port Harcourt City Local Government chairman Mayor Victor Ihunwo Nyeche has emerged victorious in the just concluded 2019 DMOMA Award as the most accessible local government chairman in Nigeria, beating all the 774 local government chairmen in Nigeria.

The award is a well deserved one. A mayor who attends to over 100 people in his office everyday and solving their problems accordingly.

The Mayor who keeps Port Harcourt City Council as busy as bee week in week out.

Even his fellow local government chairmen okayed his victory as a deserved one.

Mayor Victor Ihunwo Nyeche JP is a reliable democratic politician love by all, a typical type of politician Nigerians need across the country for betterment of the country.

Every politician should emulate Mayor Victor Ihunwo Nyeche footsteps and pedigree in the course of making our various local government area, state and country a better one.

DMOMA Award is the most credible Award institution that awards people of excellence from various disciplines and endeavors in the South East and South South geopolitical zones in Nigeria.

DMOMA Award 2019 winners.
The organizers of Dez Mayorz ONLINE MEDIA AWARD release the list of the winners for 2019 DMOMA AWARD after being nominated and voted. The award covers South East and South south geopolitical zones in Nigeria.

Below is the full list of the winners in their various categories:

1. Commissioner of the year.
– Mark Okoye – Commissioner of Economic, planning and budget, Anambra state).

2. Politician of the Year.
– Bola Tinubu.

3. Company of the year.
– BelemaOil Producing ltd.

4. Medical Personnel of the year.
– Dr Ikechukwu Odo (Meridian Hospital director /Doctors president).

5. Legal Practitioner of the year.
– Chief OCJ Okocha.

6. Most Accessible LG chairman of the year.
– Hon Victor Ihunwo Nyeche (Port Harcourt City Mayor).

7. Most Proactive Lawmaker of the year (States – Rivers /Anambra / others).
-Hon Lawrence Ezeudu (Dunukofia in Anambra State.).

8. Most proactive Lawmaker (Federal).
–Hon Ken Chinda

9. Media Personality of the year.
-Marshal Obuzor

10. Media Icon of the Year.
– Emma Okah.

11. Best Blog of the Year.
– Scannews.

12. Sports Personality of the Year.
– Ifesinachi Friday (Mr Universe).

13. Engineer of the year.
– Engr Buchi Ugwu.

14. Entrepreneur of the year.
-Coteck Furniture Ltd

15. Best secondary school of the year.
-Alpha Academy (Eagle Island).

16. Proactive Lecturer of the year (academics).
– Prof Isaac Zeb Obipi [chief ] (RSU DSA)

17. Best Bank of the Year.(Rivers State branch).
– Access Bank.

18. Social Media Influencer of The Year.
-Nkiru Homann.
-Comr Jeffery Wobodo.(Rivers State)
– Mbanugo Onyeka Nelson (Anambra).

19. On Air Personality of the year.
-Agnes Asigo.
– Joy Ossai(lady J, wish FM))

20. Gospel Music art of the year.
-Fr Chimaobi Ohaji.
-Sensational Bamidele.

21. Youth Impact Award.
–Hon Chukwudi Dimkpa

22. Best Modelling Agency/model/ presenter of the year.
–Angel Triumph

23. Creative Art (Entertainment and brands).
– Adviser
– Csplendor.

24. Community Development Organization of The Year Award.

25. Humanitarian Service of the Year Award fighter.
-Home For Streets children (Diobu).

26. Activist /Freedom Fighter
-Nnamdi Kanu.

27. Prolific Writer of The year.
-Bright Jossy.

28. Philanthropist of the year.
– Bro Felix Obuah.

29. Proactive Educational organisation.
–Smart Mind Africa, Education House (Ghana /Nigeria).

30. Councillor of the year.
-Hon Hebah Larry Godwin (Emohua LGA).

31. Unique Group.
-Talkaholic Unlimited Group.

32. Traditional Ruler of the year.
-Obi of Onitsha.

33. Pastor/Priest of the year
-David Ibiyeomie.

34. Arm Force Personality of the year.
– DSP Nnamdi Omoni(police PRO).

35. ICT Personality of the year.
– Victor Tin (NaijaDomain).

36. Woman of excellence Personality of the year.
-Mrs Ipalibo Banigo (Deputy Governor)..

37. Magazine Publisher of the year.
– Orange Magazine.

Honorary Award.

– New Generation Rivers Youths. a. k. a RiversFirst Proponents.

-Kato Dienye.

-SDA Port Harcourt conference, (Hands of Hope Project )


-Amb. Desmond Akawor, DG Greater Port Harcourt Development Authority.

– Mr Isaac Utere (Media Works)

-Prof M. F. N. Abowie. (First chemical engineer in Nigeria).

-Maazi Nnamdi Kanu (IPOB supreme leader)

– Ankio Briggs. (Activist and Freedom fighter).

– Dr Uriah Stephen Etawo. (Former Medical Director UPTH).

– Hon Gift Oduah.

By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *