Ahmed Lawan senate president. The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC), on Monday night has finally picked the current Senate Leader, Ahmad Lawan for the position of Senate President in the incoming ninth assembly. According to reports, the selection came at a meeting President Muhammadu Buhari held on Monday with APC Senators-elect at the Presidential Villa, […]