2023 Prestigious DMOMA Award Winners.

Prestigious DMOMA Awards!!!
(/D’:Mo’: ma’/).

Dez Mayorz Media production.

The Online Media Award,
DMOMA Awards 4th Edition.


Awards people from various disciplines and endeavors including Academics, Engineering, Entertainment, Legal practitioners, medical practitioners, politicians, etc.,
and predominantly influence by the youth.

Date: Monday Night, 4th December, 2023.
Time: 5 pm red carpet, 7:30 pm main event.

Venue: Arena Event Center, Tombia Street, New GRA, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.

Winners names written according to the time being nominated.

1. The Mayor of Housing – Brand of the year.

2. My-Ace China – Real Estate Personality of the year.

3. Chief Dumo Lulu Briggs – Man of the year.

4. Chief Dumo Lulu Briggs – Egalitarian Philanthropist of the year.

5. Lady Ibim Semenitari – Lady of Excellence.

6. ABEC Group of Schools – School of the decade.

7. Sir Allwell Ihunda DSSRS (Mayor of Port Harcourt) – Recognition for his infrastructural development strives and youth impact in Port Harcourt LGA.

8. Evangelist Hope Ikiriko DSSRS – Recognition for his six years of productive leadership and services in entire Ahoada community.

9. Barrister Chike Nmerukini – Civil Servant/Public administrator of the year.

10. Hon. Daniel Pollyn Godwin – Recognition for community Impact in Bonny Community.

11. Comrade Dennis Osere – Business administrator of the year (recognition for his productive investment in Omoku community).

12. Family Lovefm Port Harcourt- Radio Station of the year.

13. Mercy Asimietamunopribis Castillo (Casablanca lounge boss) – Business lady of the year

14. Bole Festival – Event of the year.

15. Dr. Ikechukwu Odo – Top medical practitioner of the year.

16. Chief Bill Pollyn – Traditional custodian (ruler) recognition for his significant input in the Bonny LGA..

17. Oge Okoye – Nollywood Veteran of the year

18. Portland Resort Hotel – Icon of the year

19. Mr. Churchill Eneh – Entertainment personality of the year.

20. BusyMouth (Jagaban) – Comedian of the year.

21. Ngozi Kekwaru- Lady of integrity.

22. Omodu Jackwest Worlu – Artiste promoter and entertainment personality of the year.

23. Dr. Alabo George-Kelly – Technocrat and uncommon commissioner of the year.

24. Hon. Chuks Azotani (Anambra state House of Assembly lawmaker) – State lawmaker of the year.


27. Golden Tulip Hotel, Port Harcourt – Fast Growing Hotel in replica of branches.



30. Rivers Mirror – New Online Media platform.



33. Nchelem David Chima – Young entrepreneur of the year (male). – (Office and Homes).

34. Saint Aboki of Wishfm Port Harcourt – On air personality of the year.

35. Steve Oko (Vanguard reporter) – Journalist of the year.


37. Sir Siminalayi Fubara GSSRS -Best performing governor in South South (Scope: Ring road project).

38. Dr. Allex Otti – Best performing Governor in South East (scope: Aba-Port Harcourt road project).

39. Hon. Snipes Amadi Kingsley Owhonda – Grassroots mobilizer.

40. Ella Whyte – Student of the year.

41. Ifunanya Okonkwo of Anambra Broadcasting Service – Media personality(female)

42. Prof. Dennis Brown Ewubare (HOD, Department of Economics, Rivers State University)- Educationist/Academia of the year.

43. Asikitams Edwards (Chairman, Ijaw Youth Council) – Youth Personality of the year.

44. Mr. Peter Obi – Most Loved Personality of the year.

45. High Chief Abraham Otti (Afuonu, Mighty Mighty na Umuchu) Recognition award: Philanthropism and youth impact.

47. Hon. Peter Aniekwe (MacPee),
(Federal lawmaker House of Reps(Anambra East & West).
Entrepreneurial, transparent Federal Lawmaker of the year.

DMOMA Video Jingle


By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *