INEC disqualifies Umahi, Akpabio Lawan over new electoral act.

The Independent National electoral Commission has disqualified Ebonyi State Governor Dave Umahi, Senator Goodwill Akpabio and Senate President Ahmed Lawan from contesting the 2023 Senatorial election

The names of Senate President, Ahmad Lawan, Governor of Ebonyi, David Umahi and Niger Delta Minister, Godswill Akpabio were missing from the list.

Details later.

By Okoye Chidiebele

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *