Osun 2018.

Dez Mayorz Nigeria projects APC Gboyega Oyintola winner of Osun State 2018 election after the Thursday supplement election.

Thursday’s rerun election in some areas in Osun State has ended as the collation of results is done as follows :


APC 1031

PDP, 262.

Margin  : 769.

If we deduct 353 by which PDP was leading, APC has worn with 769 – 353 = 416 Votes, all things being equal.

The supplementary election is between the candidates of the All Progressives Congress, APC, and that of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.
PDP’s Ademola Adeleke and APC’s Gboyega Oyintola are in the race to take over from incumbent Governor, Rauf Aregbesola.
We reported that Ademola Adeleke of the PDP led the race in last Saturday’s election with 254,698 votes, 353 votes more than Oyetola.
The margin was, however, less than the 3,498 votes in the polling units where votes were canceled.


By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *