On Monday July 9, 2019, 39 political parties signed an MoU to present a joint presidential candidate in 2019.
In a grand alliance, the document was signed under the Coalition of the United Political Parties (CUPP).
Below are the 39 parties that signed the MoU:
1. Peoples Democratic Party (PDP)
2. Reformed All Progressives Congress (R-APC)
3. African Democratic Congress (ADC)
4. Social Democratic Party (SDP)
5. Labour Party (LP)
6. Progressive Peoples Alliance (PPA)
7. Coalition for Change (C4C)
8. All Grand Alliance Party (AGAP)
9. Peoples Party of Nigeria (PPN)
10. Democratic Alliance (DA)
11. Mass Action Joint Alliance (MAJA)
12. People for Democratic Change (PDC)
13. New Generation Party (NGP)
14. Action Democratic Party (ADP)
15. Peoples Progressive Party (PPP)
16. Peoples Alliance for National Development and Liberty (PANDEL)
17. Action Alliance (AA)
18. United Democratic Party (UDP)
19. Better Nigeria Peoples Party (BNPP)
20. Young Democratic Party (YDP)
21. Democratic Peoples Congress (DPC)
22. Mega Party of Nigeria (MPN)
23. All Grassroot Alliance (AGA)
24. Grassroot Democratic Party (GDPN)
25. Action Peoples Party (APP)
26. Action Congress of Democrats (ACD)
27. Alliance For Democracy (AD)
28. Mass Movement of Nigeria (MMN)
29. Green Party of Nigeria (GPN)
ALSO READ: Nigerian Army Officer Kidnapped In Kaduna
30. Rebuild Nigeria Party (RNP)
31. National Unity Party (NUP)
32. National Democratic Congress Party (NDCP)
33. Nationai Interest Party (NIP)
34. Providence Peoples Party (PPP)
35. Restoration Party of Nigeria (RPN)
36. National Conscience Party (NCP)
37. Unity Party of Nigeria (UPP)
38. Kowa Party (KP)
39. National Intervention Movement (NIM).


By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *