Imo State.

APC Wins All 27 LG Chairmanship
Seats In Imo.
The All Progressives Congress (APC) has won all the 27 chairmanship seats in the just concluded local government elections in Imo State.
Chairman of the State Independent Electoral Commission (ISIEC), Mr Ethelbert Ebebuchi, revealed this o

n Sunday in Owerri.
Mr Ebebuchi made the disclosure while announcing the results of the elections at the ISIEC Headquarters along Orlu Road in the state capital.
The polls conducted by the electoral body on Saturday were the first in the state in the last seven years.


By Dez Mayorz

Am Flamboyant. Oku!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *